The Boulos Financial Group

Our dedicated staff will help you with any requests.

Feel free to contact a person in the department of your interest. Phone#: 514-448-9080 followed by the extension.

Mac Boulos

Founder

extension #201

Roger Boulos

General Manager
roger_boulos@boulos.net
extension #202

Robert Boulos

General Manager
robert_boulos@boulos.net

extension #203

Rose-Marie Sicotte

Executive Assistant
rosemarie_sicotte@boulos.net
extension #218

Belinda Amaral

Executive Assistant
belinda_amaral@boulos.net
extension #300

Sissy Paquette

Commissions Attendant
sissy_paquette@boulos.net
extension #230

Vanessa Psiharis

Receptioniste
reception@boulos.net
extension #200

Jay Cuscuna

Compliance Officer | Case Coordinator | Insurance | Investment
jay_cuscuna@boulos.net
extension #206

Mike Cazemiro

Vice-President Operations | Insurance and Living Benefits
mike_cazemiro@boulos.net
extension #205

Nawel Terkia-Derdra

Director of Sales and Business Development
nawel_terkia@boulos.net
extension #241

Mike Riga

Vice President Sales and Business Development
mike_riga@boulos.net
extension #233

Louis Carrière

Marketing and Sales | Group Insurance and Living Benefits
louis_carriere@boulos.net
extension #303

Florence Frain

Case Coordinator | Insurance
florence_frain@boulos.net
extension #207

Guylaine Joseph

Case Coordinator | Insurance
guylaine_joseph@boulos.net
extension #225

Josi-Ann Bernier

Case Coordinator | Insurance | Investment
josiann_bernier@boulos.net
extension #214

William Alexander Pitt

Online Marketing | Technical Support
marketing@boulos.net
extension #231